Back to Top

I am honored to be endorsed for Mayor of Milpitas by so many respected elected and appointed officials, business leaders, and Milpitas residents.  

Endorsement List 2018 Esteves for Mayor

Ro Khanna, United States Congressman representing California District 17

Lily Mei, Fremont Mayor

Alan Nagy, Newark Mayor

Raj Salwan, Fremont Councilmember

Garry Barbadillo, Milpitas Councilmember

Rishi Kumar, Saratoga Councilmember

Sudhir Mandal, Chair, Milpitas Planning Commission

Debbie Giordano, former Milpitas Councilmember

Van Le, Board Member, East Side Union High School District

Scott Hung Pham, Board Member, San Jose- Evergreen Community College District  

Rudy Nasol, San Jose Evergreen College District Board

Pat Gacoscos, Vice Mayor, Union City

Savita Vaidhyanathan, Councilmember and former Mayor, Cupertino

Barry Chang, Councilmember and former Mayor, Cupertino

Mark Green, former Mayor, Union City

Stewart Chen, Councilmember, City of Alameda

Orin Mahoney, former Mayor, Cupertino

Patrick Kwok, former Mayor, Cupertino

Patricia Dixon, former Vice Mayor, Milpitas

Althea Polanski, , former Vice Mayor, Milpitas

Don Sun, Planning Commissioner, Cupertino

Yan Shao, President, Fremont Unified School District

Manny Fernandez, former Vice Mayor, Union City

Narendra Pathak, Commissioner, Santa Clara County Human Rights Commission

Thelma Boac, Trustee, Berryessa School District

Art Ebright, Chair, Veterans Commission, City of Milpitas

Elpidio Estioko, member and former Chair, Library Commission, City of Milpitas

Ray Maglalang, Planning Commissioner, City of Milpitas

Barbara Ebright, Chair, Senior Advisory Commission, City of Milpitas

Yu Lan Chau, Chair, Library Commission, City of Milpitas

Demetrio B. Nitafan, former Chair, Planning Commisison, City of Milpitas

Hung Wei, Trustee, Fremont Union High School District

Jeff Wang, Trustee, New Haven USD

Terry Trumbull, Environmental Professor, San Jose State U

Vince Songcayawon, former Trustee, Evergreen College Board

Yogi Chugh, Commissioner, Fremont Economic Development Commission

Peter C Fung, M.D, Chair, El Camino Healthcare District

Binh K. Nguyen, Retired General

Nguyen Huu Nhan, President of Lien Truong 

Si Quan Tru Bi Thu Duc Association, former Armed Force Officer

Vo Van Si, former Armed Force Officer

Sierra Club

Previous | Mon Nov 12 2018 - Mon Nov 19 2018 | Next

Committee to Elect Jose Esteves 2018
FPPC ID# 1401814
Powered by - Political Websites